Fish & Nankivell
Collins street sign.jpg

Contact

Contact us

Contact us

Fish & Nankivell
Level 7
1 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
Australia

tel +61 3 9654 7622
Our Canberra office can be contacted on the same number.

 
 

 

Partners

Ian Nankivell
ian@fnow.com.au

Kathy McLean
kathy@fnow.com.au

Richard Ogilvie
richard@fnow.com.au

Phil Watson
phil@fnow.com.au

Andrew Bonwick
andrew@fnow.com.au

Julia Soutter
julia@fnow.com.au

Janice Gobey
janice@fnow.com.au